Lutheran West 53, Black River 23
By Staff Reports
Monday, February 5, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns defeated Black River, 53 to 23. Carleen Ellerbruch led Lutheran West with a game high of 12 points. Larnae Vance had 11 points and Raiyah Johnson had 10 points. With the win, LW clinches a share of the PAC-12 Stripes Division title.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sun 2/12/17
Cancelled
Wed 11/29/17
L, 43-38
Sat 12/2/17
W, 61-22
Wed 12/6/17
W, 54-48
Sat 12/9/17
W, 34-25
Wed 12/13/17
W, 58-31
Sat 12/16/17
W, 56-44
Wed 12/20/17
W, 49-20
Sat 12/30/17
W, 53-49
Thu 1/4
W, 52-30
Sat 1/6
W, 74-37
Wed 1/10
W, 59-43
Sat 1/13
Postponed
Wed 1/17
W, 66-51
Sat 1/20
W, 66-29
Wed 1/24
W, 58-33
Sat 1/27
Postponed
Wed 1/31
W, 46-27
Sat 2/3
L, 57-56
Mon 2/5
W, 53-23
Wed 2/7
W, 92-49
Sat 2/10
W, 58-43
Wed 2/14
W, 55-35
2017-18 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!