6th out of 15 at District
By Staff Reports
Saturday, May 20, 2017

DISTRICT --  Sarah Ragland swept the Shot Put (38'10.25") and Discus (121' 11") and MaQuila Norman won the 400 Meter Dash (57.70) as Lutheran West moved five athletes on to Regionals. Raiyah Johnson, who also qualified in the 100 Meter Dash, will join Norman, Kristen Groppe, and Zania Norman to compete in the 4x400 Meter Relay at the Regional Meet at Austintown-Fitch High School next week as well.

Wed 4/5/17
2nd out of 3
Sat 4/8/17
4th out of 14
Wed 4/12/17
1st out of 3
Sat 4/22/17
2nd out of 10
Wed 4/26/17
@Tri @Firelands
Fri 4/28/17
1st out of 12
Wed 5/3/17
@Tri Meet
Fri 5/5/17
Thu 5/11/17
1st out of 12
Sat 5/20/17
6th out of 15
Sat 5/27/17
Sat 6/3/17
2017 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
2017 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!