Women's Track

25th at State Day 2
Saturday, June 03, 2017   |   Meet Story
State Day 2 --  MaQuilla Norman broke the school record in the 400 Meter Dash twice and finished third overall and the 4x400 Relay Team placed sixth in the State Meet as Lutheran West represented the school in fine fashion on Saturday. ┬áSarah Ragland was 11th in the Shot Put.


10th at Regional
Meet Story
6th out of 15 at District
Meet Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive

Junior High Track
Team Page
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Tue 3/27/12 Dual Meet W, 83-44
Tue 4/3/12 @Quad Meet 2nd out of 4
Wed 4/4/12 @Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Wed 4/18/12 @Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Thu 4/19/12 @Dual Meet L, 87-49
Tue 4/24/12 @Dan Potopsky Invitational 5th out of 7
Wed 4/25/12 @Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/28/12 @Bellevue Invit 8th out of 8
Tue 5/1/12 Longhorn Invitational 1st out of 8
Fri 5/4/12 @Bell Invitational 7th out of 8
Tue 5/8/12 @PAC-12 Conf* 6th after 4 events
Thu 5/10/12 @PAC-12 Conf* 5th out of 12
Sat 5/19/12 @District 13 out of 17
Sat 5/26/12 @Regionals
Sat 4/6/13 @Saint Joseph Invit 4th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13 @Beachwood Invitational 6th out of 20
Wed 4/17/13 @Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Fri 4/19/13 Longhorn Relays 1st out of 7
Wed 4/24/13 Home Tri-Meet* 1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13 @Independence Invit 3rd out of 6
Wed 5/1/13 Home Tri-Meet* 2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13 @Orange Relays 4th
Mon 5/6/13 @Dual Meet*
Tue 5/7/13 Longhorn Invitational* 2nd out of 8
Fri 5/10/13 @Bell Invitational Cancelled
Thu 5/16/13 @PAC-12 Conf * 2nd out of 11
Thu 5/23/13 District 4th after day 1
Sat 5/25/13 District 5th out of 16
Thu 5/30/13 Regionals No Team Score
Sat 6/1/13 Regionals No Team Score
Sat 4/5/14 @St. Joseph Invit 5th out of 8
Wed 4/9/14 @Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Sat 4/12/14 @Gilmour Invit 3rd out of 7
Wed 4/16/14 Home Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Wed 4/23/14 @Dual Meet*
Sat 4/26/14 @Huron Invit 5th out of 9
Tue 4/29/14 @Independence Invit 7th out of 8
Wed 4/30/14 @Tri Meet * 2nd out of 3
Tue 5/6/14 Longhorn Invit 3rd out of 8
Fri 5/9/14 @Bell Invitational 4th out of 8
Tue 5/13/14 PAC-12 Conf* 1st after Day 1
Thu 5/15/14 PAC-12 Conf* 2nd out of 11
Thu 5/22/14 District 2nd after Day 1
Sat 5/24/14 District 2nd out of 15
Thu 5/29/14 Regional 1st after day 1
Sat 5/31/14 Regional 7th
Fri 6/6/14 State No Team Score
Sat 6/7/14 State 58th
Wed 4/1/15 @Tri @ Brooksid 1st out of 3
Sat 4/11/15 @Beachwood Invi 4th out of 19
Wed 4/15/15 Tri @ Home 1st out of 3
Sat 4/18/15 @St. Thomas Inv 5th out of 16
Wed 4/22/15 @Tri @ Black Ri
Sat 4/25/15 @Huron Invit 3rd out of 8
Wed 4/29/15 @Tri @ Brooklyn
Fri 5/1/15 Longhorn Invit 2nd out of 8
Sat 5/9/15 @Gilmour Invit 5th out of 12
Tue 5/12/15 PAC-12 1st after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15 PAC-12 1st out of 11
Thu 5/21/15 District 1st after Day 1
Sat 5/23/15 District 3rd out of 13
Thu 5/28/15 Regional 1st after Day 1
Sat 5/30/15 Regional 6th
Fri 6/5/15 @State
Sat 6/6/15 @State 43rd
Wed 4/6/16 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Fri 4/8/16 @Bay Invit Cancelled
Wed 4/13/16 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Sat 4/16/16 @Big Ox Invit 3rd out of 18
Wed 4/20/16 @Tri Meet
Sat 4/23/16 @Huron Invit 2nd out of 10
Wed 4/27/16 @Tri Meet 3rd out of 4
Fri 4/29/16 Longhorn Invit 2nd out of 8
Fri 5/6/16 @Mayfield Invit 4th out of 8
Tue 5/10/16 PAC Conference 3rd out of 11
Thu 5/12/16 PAC Conference 2nd out of 11
Sat 5/21/16 District Day 2 7th out of 15
Sat 5/28/16 Regional 7th
Sat 6/4/16 State 43rd
Wed 4/5 Tri Meet 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/8 @E Canton Invit 4th out of 14
Wed 4/12 Tri @ LW 1st out of 3
Sat 4/22 @Huron Invitational 2nd out of 10
Wed 4/26 @Tri @Firelands
Fri 4/28 Longhorn Invit 1st out of 12
Wed 5/3 @Tri Meet
Fri 5/5 @Mayfield Invitational Cancelled
Thu 5/11 @PAC-12 1st out of 12
Sat 5/20 @District 6th out of 15
Sat 5/27 @Regional 10th
Sat 6/3 @State Day 2 25th
Coach Anjanette Whitman
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
July 06, 2016 | Anjanette Whitman
Lutheran West announces its 2016 Track & Field Meet Summer Series results.
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!