Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Black River 13, Lutheran West 0
By Staff Reports
Thursday, May 7, 2015

BLACK RIVER  --  Black River constantly hit Lutheran West's pitchers leading them to win within five innings. The Longhorns were not able to perform well on offense. West had one hit by sophomore Jackie Mader. Lutheran West now falls to (3-12) in the conference.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 3/30/15
Postponed
Tue 3/31/15
L, 5-1
Wed 4/1/15
L, 17-0
Tue 4/7/15
Postponed
Wed 4/8/15
Postponed
Thu 4/9/15
Postponed
Fri 4/10/15
L, 10-0
Sat 4/11/15
L, 11-6
Sat 4/11/15
W, 7-6
Mon 4/13/15
W, 12-4
Tue 4/14/15
W, 7-4
Thu 4/16/15
L, 11-1
Fri 4/17/15
L, 5-2
Mon 4/20/15
Postponed
Tue 4/21/15
L, 10-2
Fri 4/24/15
L, 6-5
Mon 4/27/15
L, 13-0
Tue 4/28/15
L, 16-6
Wed 4/29/15
Cancelled
Thu 4/30/15
L, 13-10
Fri 5/1/15
W, 18-1
Mon 5/4/15
L, 17-2
Tue 5/5/15
L, 10-0
Thu 5/7/15
L, 13-0
Fri 5/8/15
L, 4-0
Tue 5/12/15
L, 10-0
2015 Coach Ellis Stevens
2013 through 2016
2015 Varsity Softball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!