4th out of 11 at PAC-12 Conference Championships
By Staff Reports
Thursday, May 14, 2015

PAC-12 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS --  Nick Knudsen won the 200 Meter Dash and the 400 Meter Dash and Nik Kessel won the Discus Throw as Lutheran West finished the PAC Championship with 74 points and a third place finish. Steven Weber placed second in the 300 Meter Hurdles and third in the 110 Meter Hurdles. Hunter Ross finished second in the 100 Meter Dash. Knudsen was named 2015 PAC Male Runner of the Year for his dominance in the conference meet.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/1/15
2nd out of 3
Sat 4/11/15
10th out 19
Wed 4/15/15
2nd out of 3
Sat 4/18/15
8th out 16
Wed 4/22/15
@Tri @ Black Ri
 
Sat 4/25/15
5th out of 8
Wed 4/29/15
@Tri @ Brooklyn
 
Fri 5/1/15
2nd out of 9
Sat 5/9/15
5th out of 11
Tue 5/12/15
8th after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15
4th out of 11
Wed 5/20/15
5th after Day 1
Fri 5/22/15
6th out of 15
Fri 5/29/15
14th
2015 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2015 Varsity Men's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!