3rd out of 8 at Longhorn Invit
By Anjanette Whitman   
LutheranWest.com staff
Tuesday, May 6, 2014

ROCKY RIVER --  Many athletes contributed to make the Longhorn Track & Field Invitational a huge success. The Longhorns finished third in the field of eight teams The gentlemen were led by first place finishes from freshman Steven Weber in the 300m hurdles in a personal best time of 44.1, senior Peter Koza, who set a new meet record in the 200m in 22.3 and junior Nick Knudsen in the high jump. Weber also had a personal record performance in the 110m hurdles.
 
The team competes on Friday at the Rocky River Bell Invitational.  
 
Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/5/14
8th out of 9
Wed 4/9/14
3rd out of 3
Sat 4/12/14
5th out of 8
Wed 4/16/14
2nd out of 3
Wed 4/23/14
@Dual Meet*
 
Sat 4/26/14
6th out of 9
Tue 4/29/14
7th out of 8
Wed 4/30/14
3rd out of 3
Tue 5/6/14
3rd out of 8
Fri 5/9/14
8th out of 8
Tue 5/13/14
9th after Day 1
Thu 5/15/14
3rd out of 11
2014 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!