2nd out of 9 at Longhorn Invitational
By Staff Reports
Tuesday, May 7, 2013

ROCKY RIVER --  Peter Koza won the 100 meter dash (11.12), the 200 meter dash (22.34), and was part of the winning 4x100 meter relay (47.43), as Lutheran West finished second in the Longhorn Invitational on Tuesday. Ricky Bayness, Nick Knudsen, and Hunter Ross made up the other three spots on the winning 4x100 team.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/6/13
6th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13
17th
Wed 4/17/13
3rd out of 3
Fri 4/19/13
1st out 7
Wed 4/24/13
1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13
5th out of 6
Wed 5/1/13
2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13
11th
Mon 5/6/13
@Tri Meet*
 
Tue 5/7/13
2nd out of 9
Fri 5/10/13
Cancelled
Thu 5/16/13
7th out of 11
Sat 5/25/13
12th out of 16
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!