2nd out of 3 at Home Tri Meet
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, May 1, 2013

ROCKY RIVER --  Peter Koza's record-tying race in the 100 meter dash led the Longhorns forward to get a second place in their home tri-meet against Columbia and Keystone. The Longhorns also had second place finishes in three other events on the day.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/6/13
6th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13
17th
Wed 4/17/13
3rd out of 3
Fri 4/19/13
1st out 7
Wed 4/24/13
1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13
5th out of 6
Wed 5/1/13
2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13
11th
Mon 5/6/13
@Tri Meet*
 
Tue 5/7/13
2nd out of 9
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!