Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 

Men's Track

20th out of 20 at East Canton Invitational
Saturday, April 06, 2019   |   Meet Story
ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West advanced no competitors to the finals in this huge meet. Luke Sword was the closest to qualifying for the finals as he won his preliminary run in the 100 Meter Dash with a time of 11.87, but was the tenth runner by time in the six heats and was eliminated by seven hundredths of a second. West travels to Firelands for a Tri Meet on Wednesday.


11th out of 17 at Meadowbrook In
Meet Story
44th at Regional Day 2
Meet Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive

Junior High Track
Team Page
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Sat 4/13 Big Ox Invite
Wed 4/17 @Black River
Wed 4/24 Home Tri Meet 4:30 PM
Fri 4/26 Joe King Invit 4:30 PM
Wed 5/1 @Keystone Tri 4:30 PM
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Tue 3/27/12 Home Dual Meet W, 81-46
Tue 4/3/12 @Quad Meet 3rd out of 4
Wed 4/4/12 @Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Wed 4/18/12 @Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Thu 4/19/12 @Dual Meet L, 110-27
Tue 4/24/12 @Dan Potopsky Invitational 5th out of 7
Wed 4/25/12 @Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/28/12 @Bellevue Invitational 8th out of 8
Tue 5/1/12 Longhorn Invitational* 2nd out 8
Fri 5/4/12 @Bell Invitational 7th out of 8
Tue 5/8/12 @PAC-12 Conf* 9th after day one
Thu 5/10/12 @PAC-12 Conf* 7th out of 12
Sat 5/19/12 Districts 14 out of 16
Thu 5/24/12 @Regionals No Team Score
Sat 4/6/13 Saint Joseph Invit 6th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13 @Beachwood Invitational 17th
Wed 4/17/13 @Tri Meet* 3rd out of 3
Fri 4/19/13 Longhorn Relays 1st out 7
Wed 4/24/13 Home Tri-Meet* 1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13 @Independence Invitational 5th out of 6
Wed 5/1/13 Home Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13 @Orange Relays 11th
Mon 5/6/13 @Tri Meet*
Tue 5/7/13 Longhorn Invitational* 2nd out of 9
Fri 5/10/13 @Bell Invitational Cancelled
Thu 5/16/13 @PAC Meet* 7th out of 11
Sat 5/25/13 @District Meet 12th out of 16
Thu 5/30/13 @Regional Prelims
Sat 6/1/13 @Regional Finals 40th
Sat 4/5/14 @St. Joseph Invit 8th out of 9
Wed 4/9/14 @Tri Meet * 3rd out of 3
Sat 4/12/14 @Gilmour Invit 5th out of 8
Wed 4/16/14 Home Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Wed 4/23/14 @Dual Meet*
Sat 4/26/14 @Huron Invit 6th out of 9
Tue 4/29/14 @Independence Invit 7th out of 8
Wed 4/30/14 @Tri Meet* 3rd out of 3
Tue 5/6/14 Longhorn Invit 3rd out of 8
Fri 5/9/14 @Bell Invitational 8th out of 8
Tue 5/13/14 PAC-12 Conf* 9th after Day 1
Thu 5/15/14 PAC-12 Conf* 3rd out of 11
Wed 5/21/14 District 12th after Day 1
Fri 5/23/14 District 4th out of 23
Wed 5/28/14 Regional No Team Score
Fri 5/30/14 Regional 5th
Fri 6/6/14 State No Team Score
Wed 4/1/15 @Tri @ Brooksid 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/11/15 @Beachwood Invi 10th out 19
Wed 4/15/15 Tri @ Home 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/18/15 @St. Thomas Inv 8th out 16
Wed 4/22/15 @Tri @ Black Ri
Sat 4/25/15 @Huron Invit 5th out of 8
Wed 4/29/15 @Tri @ Brooklyn
Fri 5/1/15 Longhorn Invit 2nd out of 9
Sat 5/9/15 @Gilmour Invit 5th out of 11
Tue 5/12/15 @PAC-12 8th after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15 @PAC-12 4th out of 11
Wed 5/20/15 District 5th after Day 1
Fri 5/22/15 @District 6th out of 15
Fri 5/29/15 Regional 14th
Sat 6/6/15 @State 14th
Wed 4/6/16 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Fri 4/8/16 @Bay Invit Cancelled
Wed 4/13/16 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Sat 4/16/16 @Big Ox Invit 11th out of 18
Wed 4/20/16 @Tri Meet 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/23/16 @Huron Invit 8th out of 10
Wed 4/27/16 @Tri Meet 3rd out of 4
Fri 4/29/16 Longhorn Invit 3rd out of 8
Fri 5/6/16 @Mayfield Invit 7th out of 8
Tue 5/10/16 PAC Conference 4th out 11
Thu 5/12/16 PAC Conference 5th out of 11
Sat 5/21/16 District Day 2 8th out of 14
Sat 5/28/16 Regional 39th
Wed 4/5/17 Tri @ LW 3rd out of 3
Sat 4/8/17 @E Canton Invit 8th out of 14
Wed 4/12/17 Tri @ LW 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/22/17 @Huron Invitational 10th out of 10
Wed 4/26/17 @Tri @Firelands
Fri 4/28/17 Longhorn Invit 4th out of 12
Wed 5/3/17 @Tri Meet
Fri 5/5/17 @Mayfield Invitational Cancelled
Thu 5/11/17 @PAC-12 9th out of 12
Sat 5/20/17 @District Day 2 13th out of 13
Sat 4/7/18 E Canton Invit Cancelled
Wed 4/11/18 @Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/14/18 Big Ox Invit
Wed 4/18/18 @Tri Meet*
Sat 4/21/18 Huron Invit 9th out of 12
Wed 4/25/18 @Tri Meet* 3rd out of 3
Fri 4/27/18 Longhorn Invit 2nd out of 16
Wed 5/2/18 Home Tri Meet*
Fri 5/4/18 Mayfield Invit
Thu 5/10/18 PAC-12 6th out of 12
Sat 5/19/18 District Day 2 12th out of 12
Sat 5/26/18 Regional Day 2 44th
Sat 3/30 Meadowbrook In 11th out of 17
Sat 4/6 East Canton In 20th out of 20
Wed 4/10 @Firelands Tri
Sat 4/13 Big Ox Invite
Wed 4/17 @Black River
Wed 4/24 Home Tri Meet 4:30 PM
Fri 4/26 Joe King Invit 4:30 PM
Wed 5/1 @Keystone Tri 4:30 PM
Coach Anjanette Whitman
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
April 23, 2018 | Ryan Miller
Lutheran West has accepted an invitation from the Chagrin Valley Conference for membership beginning in the 2019-2020 school year.
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!