Lacrosse

Avon 15, LW 2
Tuesday, March 21, 2017   |   Game Story
Avon --  Lutheran West fell to host Avon on Tuesday in their first game of the year. West looks to right the ship when they travel out to Padua next Wednesday. The Longhorns' home opener is scheduled for Saturday, April 1 at 1pm against Southeast Lacrosse.


CVCA 15, LW 4
Game Story
LW 10, Glen Oak 6
Game Story
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Tue 3/21 @Avon L, 15-2
Wed 3/29 @Padua 7:00 PM
Sat 4/1 Southeast 1:00 PM
Sat 4/8 Cleveland Hts 1:00 PM
Wed 4/12 @GlenOak 7:00 PM
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Thu 3/26/15 @Brunswick L, 18-1
Sat 3/28/15 Padua L, 11-8
Tue 3/31/15 CCC L, 9-4
Wed 4/15/15 @SVSM L, 10-2
Fri 4/17/15 Bay L, 18-3
Mon 4/20/15 Chardon L, 14-4
Wed 4/22/15 Olmsted Falls L, 18-4
Sat 4/25/15 Holy Name L, 16-8
Tue 4/28/15 Wadsworth L, 17-0
Fri 5/1/15 @CVCA
Mon 5/4/15 @Gilmour
Wed 5/6/15 BBHS
Sat 5/9/15 Southeast
Tue 5/12/15 Benedictine
Sat 5/16/15 @Avon Lake
Tue 3/22/16 @Canton Central L, 6-5
Tue 4/5/16 @SVSM L, 12-3
Tue 4/12/16 Gilmour L, 14-2
Fri 4/15/16 Canfield W, 9-7
Sat 4/16/16 Lake L, 13-7
Tue 4/19/16 @Avon L, 10-8
Fri 4/22/16 Olmsted Falls L, 16-1
Tue 4/26/16 @Boardman W, 8-4
Thu 5/5/16 @Glen Oak W, 10-6
Tue 5/10/16 CVCA L, 15-4
Tue 3/21 @Avon L, 15-2
Wed 3/29 @Padua 7:00 PM
Sat 4/1 Southeast 1:00 PM
Sat 4/8 Cleveland Hts 1:00 PM
Coach Joe Natoli
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
March 20, 2017 | Ryan Miller
Joe Natoli has been hired by Lutheran West High School to coach the men's lacrosse team. 
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!