Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Fairview 3, Lutheran West 2
By Staff Reports
Saturday, September 17, 2016

FAIRVIEW --  The Lutheran West Longhorns fell to the Fairview Warriors in a very close PAC conference game. Both teams battled hard as the game went back and forth, but the Warriors put one in at the end to clinch the win. Abriana Rondin and LIzzie Szabo both scored goals for the Longhorns.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 8/22/16
L, 3-0
Thu 8/25/16
L, 4-2
Wed 8/31/16
W, 3-2
Tue 9/6/16
L, 3-1
Mon 9/12/16
L, 7-1
Wed 9/14/16
T, 2-2
Sat 9/17/16
L, 3-2
Mon 9/19/16
L, 6-0
Wed 9/21/16
W, 6-1
Mon 9/26/16
L, 3-0
2016 Coach Mia Thomay
2014 through current
Biography
2016 Varsity Women's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!