Women's Cross Country

Groppe Places 12th in State Meet
Saturday, November 04, 2017   |   Race Story
ROCKY RIVER --  Kristin Groppe placed 12th and ran 19:14 as she competed for the first time in the State Meet at Hebron National Raceway on Saturday. The sophomore's time of 19:14 was a 36 seconds off the leader who ran a time of 18:38.


No Team Score at Regional
Race Story
6th out of 10 at District
Race Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive

Junior High Cross Country
Team Page
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Mon 8/22/11 @PAC-12 Preview No Team Score
Sat 9/3/11 @Avon Lake Early Bird 9th out of 10
Wed 9/7/11 Quad Meet @ Home 2nd out of 3
Wed 9/14/11 Quad Meet @ Home Cancelled
Tue 9/20/11 @Open Door Invitational 5th out of 7
Wed 10/5/11 Cuyahoga Heights Invitational 4th out of 6
Sat 10/15/11 @PAC-12 Championship 4th out of 7
Sat 10/22/11 @Districts 10th out of 10
Mon 8/20/12 @PAC-12 Conference Preview No Team Score
Sat 9/1/12 @Avon Lake Early Bird 8th out of 12
Sat 9/8/12 @Brecksville Invitational 17th out of 23
Wed 9/12/12 Quad @ Home 1 out of 3
Tue 9/18/12 @Open Door Invitational 3rd out of 7
Wed 9/26/12 Tri @ Home 1st out of 2
Wed 10/3/12 @Cuyahoga Heights Invitational 2nd out of 5
Sat 10/13/12 @PAC-12 Conference Meet Third out of 6
Sat 10/20/12 @Districts 8th out of 10
Sat 10/27/12 @Regionals No Team Score
Mon 8/19/13 @PAC-12 Preview 2nd out of 7
Sat 8/31/13 @Early Bird 4th out of 11
Sat 9/7/13 @Brecksville Invitational 14th out of 22
Wed 9/11/13 Fairview W, 19-36
Tue 9/17/13 @Open Door Invitational 3rd out of 8
Wed 9/25/13 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Wed 10/2/13 @Cuyahoga Hts Invit. 2nd out of 5
Sat 10/12/13 @PAC-12 Conf 2nd out of 7
Sat 10/19/13 @Districts 4th out of 12
Sat 10/26/13 @Regionals 9th out of 16
Tue 8/19/14 @Keystone Invit 3rd out of 8
Sat 8/30/14 @Early Bird 6th out of 13
Sat 9/6/14 @Tiffin Carniva 21st out of 47
Sat 9/13/14 @Boardman Invit No team score
Sat 9/20/14 @Cloverleaf Inv 1st out of 3
Fri 9/26/14 @Gilmour Invit 4th out of 15
Sat 10/4/14 @Medina Invit 1st out of 4
Sat 10/11/14 @PAC-12 Conf 1st out of 8
Sat 10/18/14 @District 3rd out of 11
Sat 10/25/14 @Regional 9th out of 16
Sat 11/1/14 @State No Team Score
Mon 8/24/15 @Ice Breaker 6th out of 11
Sat 9/5/15 @Early Bird 7th out of 11
Sat 9/12/15 @Tiffin Carnival 20 out of 29
Sat 9/19/15 @Boardman Invit* 34 out of 49
Sat 9/26/15 @Cloverleaf Inv* 3rd out of 6
Fri 10/2/15 @Gilmour Invit* 9th out of 14
Sat 10/17/15 @PAC Meet* 5th out of 8
Sat 10/24/15 @District 9th out of 12
Sat 10/31/15 @Regional No Team Score
Sat 11/7/15 @State No Team Score
Mon 8/22/16 Keystone Invit 7th out of 9
Sat 9/3/16 Early Bird 8th out of 11
Sat 9/10/16 Tiffin Invit 23rd out of 36
Sat 9/17/16 Boardman Invit 26th out of 49
Sat 9/24/16 Malone Inv 10th out of 14
Fri 9/30/16 Gilmour Invit 5th out of 12
Thu 10/13/16 PAC-12 Tourn* 4th out of 9
Sat 10/22/16 District 6th out of 12
Sat 10/29/16 Regional 20th out of 21
Sat 8/19 OHSAA Pre-Seas 8th out of 23
Sat 9/2 Early Bird Inv 8th out of 10
Sat 9/9 Tiffin Invit 15th out of 54
Sat 9/16 Boardman Invit 12th out of 29
Sat 9/23 Malone Invit 2nd out of 5
Fri 9/29 Gilmour Invit 8th out of 14
Thu 10/12 PAC Championsh 4th out of 7
Sat 10/21 District 6th out of 10
Sat 10/28 Regional No Team Score
Sat 11/4 State No Team Score
Coach Anjanette Whitman
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
November 10, 2017 | Staff Reports
Lutheran West Athletics is excited to announce Dan Macon as the 2017 Steak Fry Guest Speaker. Mr. Macon currently serves as a Manager of Community Engagement at Thrivent Financial.
November 01, 2017 | Ryan Miller
The OHSAA has released the information for the 2017-18 Preseason Parent Meetings. See the powerpoint here.
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!