Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 3, Oberlin 0
By Staff Reports
Thursday, October 11, 2018

OBERLIN --  Final conference game for both Lutheran and Oberlin of this 2018 season found favor on Lutheran West with scores being 25-21, 25-13 and 25-12. The match started off even keeled until the third and second set when Lutheran got into stride with Sophomore Setter Talia Felton, who had 33 assists, 10 of which belonged to Senior Sydney LaPointe. Senior Defensive Specialist Amy Ali had the game high of 14 Digs.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 8/22/18
@Vermilion
L, 3-0
Sat 8/25/18
@VASJ
L, 3-0
Tue 8/28/18
@Buckeye*
W, 3-2
Thu 8/30/18
Brookside*
W, 3-0
Sat 9/1/18
Elyria Catholic
W, 2-1
Sat 9/1/18
Eastlake North
L, 2-0
Tue 9/4/18
@Black River*
W, 3-0
Thu 9/6/18
@Fairview*
L, 3-0
Tue 9/11/18
@Clearview*
W, 3-0
Thu 9/13/18
@Brooklyn*
W, 3-1
Mon 9/17/18
W, 3-2
Tue 9/18/18
W, 3-0
Thu 9/20/18
W, 3-0
Mon 9/24/18
L, 3-0
Tue 9/25/18
L, 3-1
Thu 9/27/18
L, 3-0
Sat 9/29/18
W, 3-1
Tue 10/2/18
L, 3-0
Thu 10/4/18
W, 3-0
Mon 10/8/18
W, 3-0
Tue 10/9/18
W, 3-2
Thu 10/11/18
W, 3-0
Wed 10/17/18
W, 3-2
Sat 10/20/18
L, 3-0
2018 Coach Jeff Schaef
2017 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Volleyball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!