Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Keystone 1, Lutheran West 0
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns fell to Keystone at home 1-0. Keystone scored in the first six minutes of the match. The Longhorns were not able to capitalize on their scoring opportunities.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 8/17/18
L, 6-0
Thu 8/23/18
W, 2-0
Sat 8/25/18
L, 3-1
Mon 8/27/18
L, 9-0
Wed 8/29/18
L, 11-0
Thu 9/6/18
W, 2-1
Wed 9/12/18
L, 2-0
Sat 9/15/18
L, 1-0
Wed 9/19/18
L, 1-0
Mon 9/24/18
L, 6-0
Thu 9/27/18
L, 1-0
Mon 10/1/18
W, 1-0
2018 Coach Josh Hubeler
2007 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Men's Soccer
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!