Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png  

2019 Summer Camp Registration Now Open

Jessica Miller | Thursday, January 31, 2019
Lutheran West's 2019 Summer Camp schedule has been published, and registration for all camps is now open. Register and pay securely online here.

Participant ages are listed as the grade students will be entering as of fall 2019. 

All camp registration fees include a camp t-shirt.

Camps to be offered are: 
 
FootballIcon.jpg Football: July 8-11
Boys entering grades 3-8
9 am - 12 pm
$60 per participant
Contact: Coach Frank Petroff
fpetroff@lutheranwest.com
VolleyballIcon.jpg Girls' Volleyball: June 17-20
Girls entering grades 4-9
4:30 - 7:30 pm
$80 per participant
Contact: Coach Jeff Schaef
jschaef@lutheranwest.com
SoccerIcon.jpg Co-ed Soccer: June 10-14
Students entering grades 1-4 and grades 5-9
Grades 1-4: 8:30 - 10:30 am
Grades 5-9: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
June 10-13 will be ALL players; June 14 will be an optional goatender-only session.
$80 per participant / $15 goaltender session
Contact: Coach Josh Hubeler
jhubeler@lutheranwest.com
GirlsBballIcon.jpg Girls' Basketball: July 8-12
Girls entering grades 1-9
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$80 per participant
Contact: Coach Trey Senney
longhornwbb@gmail.com
BoysBballIcon.jpg Boys' Basketball: June 24-27
Boys entering grades 4-6 and grades 7-9
Grades 4-6: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grades 5-9: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
$80 per participant
Contact: Coach Nick Gallo
ngallo@lutheranwest.com
TrackAndFieldIcon.jpg Track & Field: June 17-20
Boys and girls entering grades 5-9
8:30 - 11:30 am
$80 per participant
Contact: Coach Anjanette Whitman
awhitman@lutheranwest.com
WrestlingIcon.jpg Wrestling: July 1-3
Boys and girls ages 6-14 and ages 12-18
Ages 6-14: 9:00 - 11:30 am
Ages 12-18: 1:00 - 3:30 pm
$80 per participant (pre-registration); $100 day-of registration
Contact: NortheastOhioCWC@hotmail.com
Please note that the wrestling camp is run by Northeast Ohio Championship Wrestling, but is held at Lutheran West.
 
CampInventionIcon.jpg Camp Invention: July 15-19
New to Lutheran West this summer!

Entering grades K-6
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$230 per participant (discount for early bird registration now available!)
Contact: Mr. Mike Becker
mbecker@lutheranwest.com

View the Camp Invention website here.
TheatreIcon.jpg Theatre Arts: July 15-19
Entering grades 4-9
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$80 per participant
Contact: Mrs. Caroline Pangrace
cpangrace@lutheranwest.com
 
CookingIcon.jpg Cooking: June 24-27 
Entering grades 6-9
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$100 per participant (includes food costs)
Contact: Mrs. Elizabeth Greco
egreco@lutheranwest.com
Please notify us of any food allergies or sensitivities.
CeramicsIcon.jpg Ceramics: June 10-14
Entering grades 2-8
12:00 - 2:30 pm
$110 per participant
Contact: Mrs. Kathy Ruic
kruic@lutheranwest.com
Limit 24 participants.
DrawingIcon.jpg Drawing: June 10-14
Entering grades 5-8
9:00 - 11:30 am
$80 per participant
Contact: Mrs. Kathy Ruic
kruic@lutheranwest.com
Limit 24 participants.


 
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!